Skip to main content
144677

Updated: VV media contact information

THEMES
/ 06 Feb 2020
Visit Victoria’s communications team conducts public relations activity within Australia and via our international offices to build destination awareness across all media.

Visit Victoria work with Australian and international media to generate editorial coverage that supports Visit Victoria’s overarching objectives to increase visitation to Melbourne and Victoria.

Please find below the latest contact details for Visit Victoria’s corporate, events, marketing and business events communications team.

Sophie Fetterplace
Media and Corporate Affairs Manager
T: +61 3 9002 2227
E: sophie.fetterplace@visitvictoria.com.au   

Cody Lynch
Media & Communications Manager (Major Events)
T: +61 3 9002 2386
E: cody.lynch@visitvictoria.com.au

Chris Gottaas
Communications & Media Manager (Melbourne)
T: +61 3 9002 2382
E: chris.gottaas@visitvictoria.com.au

Sofie Batten
Communications & Media Manager (Regional)
T: +61 3 9002 2295
E: sofie.batten@visitvictoria.com.au

Giselle Lloyd
Communications Manager (Melbourne Convention Bureau)
T: +61 3 9002 2325
E: giselle.lloyd@melbournecb.com.au

Laura Gleich
Communications & Media Coordinator
T: +61 3 9002 2309
laura.gleich@visitvictoria.com.au


This content can be shared and edited for the purpose of promoting Victoria as a visitor destination. Not for use in paid advertising. Please credit Visit Victoria.


RECENT ARTICLES


Country Pubs with Fireplaces

Regional food & drink / 17 May 2021

There is no better way to fend off the chill of a Victorian winter than by sipping on a locally brewed beverage by a fireplace.

read more

What's New May 2021

Trends / 17 May 2021

A round-up of Victoria's best new hotels, restaurants and experiences.

read more

The rise of the luxury farm stay

Accommodation / 17 May 2021

The last year or so has seen a sharp rise in the emergence of luxurious farm stay properties.

read more