Skip to main content
144677

Updated: VV media contact information

THEMES
/ 06 Feb 2020
Visit Victoria’s communications team conducts public relations activity within Australia and via our international offices to build destination awareness across all media.

Visit Victoria work with Australian and international media to generate editorial coverage that supports Visit Victoria’s overarching objectives to increase visitation to Melbourne and Victoria.

Please find below the latest contact details for Visit Victoria’s corporate, events, marketing and business events communications team.

Sophie Fetterplace
Media and Corporate Affairs Manager
T: +61 3 9002 2227
E: sophie.fetterplace@visitvictoria.com.au   

Cody Lynch
Media & Communications Manager (Major Events)
T: +61 3 9002 2386
E: cody.lynch@visitvictoria.com.au

Chris Gottaas
Communications & Media Manager (Melbourne)
T: +61 3 9002 2382
E: chris.gottaas@visitvictoria.com.au

Sofie Batten
Communications & Media Manager (Regional)
T: +61 3 9002 2295
E: sofie.batten@visitvictoria.com.au

Giselle Lloyd
Communications Manager (Melbourne Convention Bureau)
T: +61 3 9002 2325
E: giselle.lloyd@melbournecb.com.au

Laura Gleich
Communications & Media Coordinator
T: +61 3 9002 2309
laura.gleich@visitvictoria.com.au


This content can be shared and edited for the purpose of promoting Victoria as a visitor destination. Not for use in paid advertising. Please credit Visit Victoria.


RECENT ARTICLES


The scoop on Melbourne and Victoria’s best ice cream

Food & drink - Melbourne / 2 Dec 2020

Below are the best places to get an ice cream fix around Melbourne and Victoria this summer.

read more

Last minute gift guide

Retail and fashion / 2 Dec 2020

Below is a roundup of some great last-minute gift ideas for anyone on the list.

read more

Embrace the alfresco pop-up

Food and drink - Victoria / 12 Nov 2020

These five pop-ups are perfect for embracing the fresh air and toasting cheers with loved ones.

read more