Skip to main content
144677

Updated: VV media contact information

THEMES
/ 06 Feb 2020
Visit Victoria’s communications team conducts public relations activity within Australia and via our international offices to build destination awareness across all media.

Visit Victoria work with Australian and international media to generate editorial coverage that supports Visit Victoria’s overarching objectives to increase visitation to Melbourne and Victoria.

Please find below the latest contact details for Visit Victoria’s corporate, events, marketing and business events communications team.

Sophie Fetterplace
Media and Corporate Affairs Manager
T: +61 3 9002 2227
E: sophie.fetterplace@visitvictoria.com.au   

Cody Lynch
Media & Communications Manager (Major Events)
T: +61 3 9002 2386
E: cody.lynch@visitvictoria.com.au

Chris Gottaas
Communications & Media Manager (Melbourne)
T: +61 3 9002 2382
E: chris.gottaas@visitvictoria.com.au

Sofie Batten
Communications & Media Manager (Regional)
T: +61 3 9002 2295
E: sofie.batten@visitvictoria.com.au

Giselle Lloyd
Communications Manager (Melbourne Convention Bureau)
T: +61 3 9002 2325
E: giselle.lloyd@melbournecb.com.au

Laura Gleich
Communications & Media Coordinator
T: +61 3 9002 2309
laura.gleich@visitvictoria.com.au


This content can be shared and edited for the purpose of promoting Victoria as a visitor destination. Not for use in paid advertising. Please credit Visit Victoria.


RECENT ARTICLES


The perfect Victorian picnic, at home

Food and drink - Victoria / 1 Oct 2020

Grab a hamper and rug, head to the backyard or living room to enjoy the best of Melbourne and Victoria with a picnic at home.

read more

Homewares in need of a Spring clean

Retail and fashion / 1 Oct 2020

Emerge from hibernation after a winter of cocooning and refresh the house with these ten Victorian homewares available online.

read more

Celebrate Spring with a new wardrobe

Retail and fashion / 1 Oct 2020

Now’s the time to pack away the winter clothes and reinvent the wardrobe.

read more