Skip to main content
144677

Updated: VV media contact information

THEMES
/ 06 Feb 2020
Visit Victoria’s communications team conducts public relations activity within Australia and via our international offices to build destination awareness across all media.

Visit Victoria work with Australian and international media to generate editorial coverage that supports Visit Victoria’s overarching objectives to increase visitation to Melbourne and Victoria.

Please find below the latest contact details for Visit Victoria’s corporate, events, marketing and business events communications team.

Sophie Fetterplace
Media and Corporate Affairs Manager
T: +61 3 9002 2227
E: sophie.fetterplace@visitvictoria.com.au   

Cody Lynch
Media & Communications Manager (Major Events)
T: +61 3 9002 2386
E: cody.lynch@visitvictoria.com.au

Chris Gottaas
Communications & Media Manager (Melbourne)
T: +61 3 9002 2382
E: chris.gottaas@visitvictoria.com.au

Sofie Batten
Communications & Media Manager (Regional)
T: +61 3 9002 2295
E: sofie.batten@visitvictoria.com.au

Giselle Lloyd
Communications Manager (Melbourne Convention Bureau)
T: +61 3 9002 2325
E: giselle.lloyd@melbournecb.com.au

Laura Gleich
Communications & Media Coordinator
T: +61 3 9002 2309
laura.gleich@visitvictoria.com.au


This content can be shared and edited for the purpose of promoting Victoria as a visitor destination. Not for use in paid advertising. Please credit Visit Victoria.


RECENT ARTICLES


Getting back to Regional Victoria

Destination guides (and tours) / 4 Feb 2020

Many regional towns relying on tourism to thrive, a little trip can go a long way.

read more

Headline openings for 2020

Trends / 3 Dec 2019

A host of new premium hotels, restaurants and experiences will headline what’s new in Victoria in 2020.

read more

What's On? A 2020 preview

Events, festivals & exhibitions / 3 Dec 2019

2019. That’s so yesterday! Look ahead to what’s on in 2020 as Melbourne once again delivers a calendar of events unrivalled.

read more